Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
CK-Carn-to-cove-logo
CK-C-Fylm-logo
CK-Cornwall-365-logo
CK-C365-whats-on-logo
CK-CMN-logo
CK-CS-Cultivator-logo
CK-feast-logo
CK-Krowji-logo
CK-Open-Studios-logo

Join Mailing List

Mailing List

Search

Creative Kernow
Booking line 01726 879500 | Book Shows »

Browse Shows

Carn to Cove is Cornwall’s performing arts scheme for rural communities. We fill our wonderfully varied community halls with poetry, laughter, music, drama, stories and dancing. Local people choose the live shows they want to see and hear in their halls. This means we have loads of variety for everyone across Cornwall. You can browse the shows below and book tickets online or by phone, or click here to download our brochure so you’ve always got the info to hand!

bgroup & China Plate present- Point of Echoes

AMATA, Penryn

Friday 23rd February 2018

More Information

bgroup & China Plate present – Point of Echoes

Calstock Village Hall

Saturday 24th February 2018

More Information

Le Navet Bete : ‘Extravaganza’

Callington Town Hall

Saturday 24th February 2018

More Information

Life Girl

Liskerrett Community Centre

Saturday 24th February 2018

More Information

The Grace Notes

The Stithians Centre

Friday 2nd March 2018

More Information

David Mynne – Great Expectations

Sancreed Village Hall

Saturday 3rd March 2018

More Information

Paradise Lost (Lies Unopened Beside Me)

Calstock Arts The Old Chapel

Thursday 8th March 2018

More Information

Paradise Lost (Lies Unopened Beside Me)

AMATA, Penryn

Friday 9th March 2018

More Information

The Grace Notes

Lambeage Hall

Friday 9th March 2018

More Information

David Mynne – Great Expectations

Millbrook Village Hall

Saturday 10th March 2018

More Information

Just Us Dance – It’s Between Us

Helford Theatre Truro College

Saturday 10th March 2018

More Information

Tyn Daga – Eloise Tregeagle

Devoran Village Hall

Saturday 10th March 2018

More Information

Paradise Lost Lies Unopened Beside Me

The Centre, Newlyn

Saturday 10th March 2018

More Information

Scratchworks Theatre – The Great Train Robbery

AMATA, Penryn

Friday 16th March 2018

More Information

Neil Maya Quartet – The Brubeck Project

CAVE - Callington Town Hall

Friday 16th March 2018

More Information

The Shahnameh – Adverse Camber

Crackington Haven Institute

Friday 16th March 2018

More Information

The Shahnameh – Adverse Camber

Perranporth Memorial Hall

Saturday 17th March 2018

More Information

Wurlitza – A Cottage on Dartmoor

The Old Bakery Studios

Friday 23rd March 2018

More Information

The Boy Who Climbed Into The Moon – Theatre Alibi

Portreath Millennium Hall

Saturday 24th March 2018

More Information

Wurlitza – A Cottage on Dartmoor

Regal Cinema, Wadebridge

Sunday 25th March 2018

More Information

Milk Presents…Joan

The Centre, Newlyn

Wednesday 28th March 2018

More Information

Milk Presents…Joan

The Old Bakery Studios

Thursday 29th March 2018

More Information

Milk Presents…Joan

Maker with Rame Community Hall

Saturday 31st March 2018

More Information

Theatre Alibi – The Boy Who Climbed Into The Moon

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

Sunday 1st April 2018

More Information

Adam Bulley and Chas McKenzie

The Old Chapel Godolphin

Saturday 7th April 2018

More Information

Tyn Daga – Eloise Tregeagle

Mawnan Memorial Hall

Friday 13th April 2018

More Information

Neil Maya Quartet – The Brubeck Project

Warleggan Jubilee Hall

Friday 13th April 2018

More Information

The Full Bronte

Callington Town Hall

Saturday 14th April 2018

More Information

Neil Maya Quartet – The Brubeck Project

Troon Church Hall

Friday 20th April 2018

More Information

James Wilton Dance – Leviathan

The Acorn, Penzance

Tuesday 24th April 2018

More Information

James Wilton Dance – Leviathan

The Tolmen Centre

Friday 27th April 2018

More Information

The Grace Notes

Blisland Village Hall

Saturday 28th April 2018

More Information

James Wilton Dance – Leviathan

Crackington Haven Institute

Saturday 28th April 2018

More Information

Sleeping Trees – Movie Trilogy – The Western

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

Thursday 3rd May 2018

More Information

Wurlitza – A Cottage on Dartmoor

Hall for Gwinear

Saturday 5th May 2018

More Information

Panta Rei Danseteater – Promise of Departure

Wadebridge Town Hall

Thursday 10th May 2018

More Information

Promise of Departure – Panta Rei Danseteater

Liskeard Public Hall

Friday 11th May 2018

More Information

The Ministry of Biscuits – The Foundry Group

North Hill Village Hill

Friday 11th May 2018

More Information

Tyn Daga – Eloise Tregeagle

Carleen Village Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

More Information

David Mynne – Great Expectations

Helland Village Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

More Information

The Ministry of Biscuits – The Foundry Group

Grampound Community Hall

Saturday 12th May 2018

More Information

Neil Maya Quartet – The Brubeck Project

St Endellion Church

Friday 18th May 2018

More Information

Curious Seed – Chalk About

Devoran Village Hall

Saturday 26th May 2018

More Information

David Mynne – Great Expectations

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

Saturday 9th June 2018

More Information

Tyn Daga – Eloise Tregeagle

The Acorn, Penzance

Friday 15th June 2018

More Information

Tyn Daga – Eloise Tregeagle

Grampound Community Hall

Saturday 23rd June 2018

More Information

C Fylm & Devoran Films for Our Futures presents Dior and I

Devoran Village Hall

Wednesday 28th February 2018

More Information