Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.
ck-carn-holding
c-fylm-holding-new
ck-365-holding
cmn-holding
ck-cs-holding
ck-feast-holding
ck-krowji-holding
ck-open-studios-cornwall-holding
ck-woc-holding

Join Mailing List

Mailing List

Search

Creative Kernow
Booking line 01726 879500 | Book Shows »

Browse Shows

Carn to Cove is Cornwall’s performing arts scheme for rural communities. We fill our wonderfully varied community halls with poetry, laughter, music, drama, stories and dancing. Local people choose the live shows they want to see and hear in their halls. This means we have loads of variety for everyone across Cornwall. You can browse the shows below and book tickets online or by phone, or click here to download our brochure so you’ve always got the info to hand!

Budapest Cafe Orchestra

AMATA, Penryn

Friday 6th October 2017

More Information

3 Daft Monkeys – Year of the Clown

St Endellion Church

Friday 6th October 2017

More Information

Carmen & Mimi To the Rescue – Has Anyone Seen Our Divas?

Lambeage Hall, Coverack

Friday 6th October 2017

More Information

Carmen & Mimi To the Rescue – Has Anyone Seen Our Divas?

Nancledra School Hall

Saturday 7th October 2017

More Information

May-We-Go-Round? – The Hiccup Project

The Centre, Newlyn

Saturday 7th October 2017

More Information

3 Daft Monkeys – Year of the Clown

Liskeard Public Hall

Saturday 14th October 2017

More Information

Carmen & Mimi To the Rescue – Has Anyone Seen Our Divas?

The Centre, Newlyn

Saturday 14th October 2017

More Information

Revolve & Rotate: The Polyphon Chronicles – Luke Daniels

Hall for Gwinear

Saturday 14th October 2017

More Information

You Are Wolf – Keld: Freshwater Songs

Launceston Town Hall

Wednesday 18th October 2017

More Information

Vamos Theatre – Finding Joy

Perranporth Memorial Hall

Wednesday 18th October 2017

More Information

Vamos Theatre – Finding Joy

The Tolmen Centre

Thursday 19th October 2017

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

Porthleven Primary School

Thursday 19th October 2017

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

Landulph Memorial Hall

Friday 20th October 2017

More Information

Vamos Theatre – Finding Joy

Wadebridge Town Hall

Friday 20th October 2017

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

Portreath Millennium Hall

Saturday 21st October 2017

More Information

Piattini

Helland Village Hall

Saturday 21st October 2017

More Information

Keira Martin – Here Comes Trouble

The Poly Falmouth

Thursday 26th October 2017

More Information

3 Daft Monkeys – Year of the Clown

Troon Church Hall

Friday 27th October 2017

More Information

Carmen & Mimi To the Rescue – Has Anyone Seen Our Divas?

Carbis Bay Memorial Hall

Saturday 28th October 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

Golant Village Hall

Sunday 29th October 2017

More Information

‘Owdyado Theatre – A View From The Edge

Upton Cross Village Hall

Sunday 29th October 2017

More Information

C Fylm – Sisters In Law

Devoran Village Hall

Wednesday 1st November 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

Port Isaac Village Hall

Friday 3rd November 2017

More Information

Drakes Drummers: Shakespeare’s Avengers Assembleth – Age of Oberon

Praa Sands Community Centre

Saturday 4th November 2017

More Information

The Devil’s Violin – Stolen

Hotel Bristol, Newquay

Sunday 5th November 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

Mylor Theatre, Truro College

Tuesday 7th November 2017

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – Burning Boy

Launceston Town Hall

Friday 10th November 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

Landewednack Community Hall

Friday 10th November 2017

More Information

3 Daft Monkeys – Year of the Clown

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

Saturday 11th November 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

Tywardreath Village Hall

Saturday 11th November 2017

More Information

Bournemouth Symphony Orchestra – Burning Boy

St Ives Guildhall

Saturday 11th November 2017

More Information

Bash Street Theatre – The Lion Tamer

North Hill Village Hill

Saturday 11th November 2017

More Information

Open Attic Theatre – Much Ado About Puffin

Launceston Town Hall

Friday 17th November 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

CAVe, Callington Town Hall

Friday 17th November 2017

More Information

Charlie Bicknell – Fallen Angel

Calstock Village Hall

Friday 17th November 2017

More Information

A38 Films – Dying Breed

Sancreed Village Hall

Friday 17th November 2017

More Information

Janice M with Richard Penrose

Praa Sands Community Centre

Saturday 18th November 2017

More Information

Charlie Bicknell – Fallen Angel

Crackington Institute

Saturday 18th November 2017

More Information

Open Attic Theatre – Much Ado About Puffin

Millbrook Village Hall

Saturday 18th November 2017

More Information

Charlie Bicknell – Fallen Angel

CAVe, Callington Town Hall

Sunday 19th November 2017

More Information

Chris Davies – The Adventures of Prince Achmed

Devoran Village Hall

Sunday 19th November 2017

More Information

Bash Street Theatre – The Lion Tamer

The Acorn, Penzance

Thursday 23rd November 2017

More Information

Mervyn Stutter – And Another Thing….

Whitecross Village Hall

Friday 24th November 2017

More Information

Flats & Sharps

St Endellion Church

Friday 24th November 2017

More Information

Flats & Sharps

Lelant Village Hall

Saturday 25th November 2017

More Information

Rabbit Theatre – Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol

Blisland Village Hall

Saturday 25th November 2017

More Information

Canvas Theatre – The Coastguard’s Daughter

Maker with Rame Community Hall

Sunday 26th November 2017

More Information

A38 Films – Dying Breed

Devoran Village Hall

Wednesday 29th November 2017

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

The Tolmen Centre

Friday 1st December 2017

More Information

Flats & Sharps

The Acorn, Penzance

Saturday 2nd December 2017

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

The Stithians Centre

Saturday 2nd December 2017

More Information

Rabbit Theatre – Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol

Grampound Community Hall

Sunday 3rd December 2017

More Information

Near Ta Theatre – Christmas.Time.

Mawnan Memorial Hall

Wednesday 6th December 2017

More Information

Near Ta Theatre – Christmas.Time.

St Mawes Memorial Hall

Saturday 9th December 2017

More Information

Near Ta Theatre – Christmas.Time.

St Erme Community Centre

Wednesday 13th December 2017

More Information

3 Daft Monkeys – Year of the Clown

CAVe, Callington Town Hall

Friday 15th December 2017

More Information

Rabbit Theatre – Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol

Porthleven Primary School

Wednesday 20th December 2017

More Information

Near Ta Theatre – Christmas.Time.

Wadebridge Town Hall

Wednesday 20th December 2017

More Information

Rabbit Theatre – Charles Dickens: A Christmas Carol

The Old School, Stoke Climsland

Friday 12th January 2018

More Information

Neil Maya Quartet – The Brubeck Project

Praa Sands Community Centre

Sunday 14th January 2018

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

Hall for Gwinear

Friday 19th January 2018

More Information

Publick Transport – We Are Bronte

Grampound Community Hall

Saturday 20th January 2018

More Information

Britain on Film – Rural Life

Veryan Parish Hall

Friday 26th January 2018

More Information

The Bone Ensemble – Where’s My Igloo Gone?

Calstock Hall

Saturday 27th January 2018

More Information

Britain on Film – Rural Life

Warleggan Jubilee Hall

Saturday 27th January 2018

More Information

Britain on Film – Rural Life

Devoran Village Hall

Wednesday 31st January 2018

More Information

Malija

St Mary's Church, Penzance

Friday 2nd February 2018

More Information

Malija

St Endellion Church

Saturday 3rd February 2018

More Information