Creative Kernow, based at Krowji, is the umbrella organisation for the following nine projects. Together we support the production, promotion and distribution of work by creative practitioners in Cornwall because we believe in creativity's transformative power and want more people to benefit from it.

Join Mailing List

Mailing List

Search

Creative Kernow
Booking line 01726 879500 | Book Shows »

Browse Shows

Carn to Cove is Cornwall’s performing arts scheme for rural communities. We fill our wonderfully varied community halls with poetry, laughter, music, drama, stories and dancing. Local people choose the live shows they want to see and hear in their halls. This means we have loads of variety for everyone across Cornwall. You can browse the shows below and book tickets online or by phone, or click here to download our brochure so you’ve always got the info to hand!

Carmen & Mimi | Smile

The Stithians Centre

Saturday 21st September 2019

More Information

Nikki & JD | Knot

St Ives Guildhall

Tuesday 24th September 2019

More Information

Carmen & Mimi | Smile

Lambeage Hall, Coverack

Friday 27th September 2019

More Information

Aunty Emily & the Missing Melody

Grade Ruan School

Friday 27th September 2019

More Information

Cheap Date Dance |Stairs

Portreath Millennium Hall

Saturday 28th September 2019

More Information

Cheap Date Dance |Stairs

Maker with Rame Community Hall

Sunday 29th September 2019

More Information

PaddleBoat Theatre | Clare Hollingworth & the Scoop of the Century

Community Hall, St Martin’s, IoS

Wednesday 2nd October 2019

More Information

PaddleBoat Theatre | Clare Hollingworth & the Scoop of the Century

Five Islands Academy, St Mary’s, IoS

Thursday 3rd October 2019

More Information

Carmen & Mimi | Smile

Miners & Mechanics Institute, St Agnes

Friday 4th October 2019

More Information

Aunty Emily & the Missing Melody

St Wenna's Church, St Wenn

Friday 4th October 2019

More Information

Carmen & Mimi | Smile

Eliot Hall Community Centre, St Germans

Saturday 5th October 2019

More Information

PaddleBoat Theatre | Clare Hollingworth & the Scoop of the Century

Crackington Institute

Sunday 6th October 2019

More Information

Lily Neill | The Story of the Harp

Hall for Gwinear

Thursday 10th October 2019

More Information

Lily Neill | The Story of the Harp

The Centre, Newlyn

Friday 11th October 2019

More Information

Aunty Emily & the Missing Melody

Landewednack Community Hall

Friday 11th October 2019

More Information

Son Yambu

Camel Studio, Near Bodmin

Friday 11th October 2019

More Information

Lily Neill | The Story of the Harp

Lelant Village Hall

Saturday 12th October 2019

More Information

Carmen & Mimi | Smile

Blisland Village Hall

Saturday 12th October 2019

More Information

Bagas Degol | The Winding World

Nancledra School Hall

Saturday 12th October 2019

More Information

Son Yambu

Calstock Village Hall

Saturday 12th October 2019

More Information

Panta Rei Danseteater | Silence

Glenfeadon House, Portreath

Thursday 17th October 2019

More Information

Jack Dean | Jeremiah

Launceston Town Hall

Thursday 17th October 2019

More Information

Aunty Emily & the Missing Melody

Troon Church Hall

Friday 18th October 2019

More Information

Jack Dean | Jeremiah

Old Bakery Studios, Truro

Friday 18th October 2019

More Information

Zulu Tradition

CAVE, Callington Town Hall

Saturday 19th October 2019

More Information

Lily Neill | The Story of the Harp

Landulph Parish Church

Sunday 20th October 2019

More Information

Clydebuilt Puppet Theatre | Myths of the Vikings

The Centre, Newlyn

Wednesday 23rd October 2019

More Information

Britain on Film on Tour | Protest!

Calstock Arts, The Old Chapel

Thursday 24th October 2019

More Information

Cheap Date Dance |Stairs

Landulph Memorial Hall

Friday 25th October 2019

More Information

Clydebuilt Puppet Theatre | Myths of the Vikings

Launceston Town Hall

Friday 25th October 2019

More Information

Bagas Degol | The Winding World

Devoran Village Hall

Saturday 26th October 2019

More Information

Altered Skin | Confessions of a Cockney Temple Dancer

Calstock Arts

Friday 1st November 2019

More Information

Gonzo Moose | Once Upon a Time

Landrake Memorial Hall

Thursday 7th November 2019

More Information

Gonzo Moose | Once Upon a Time

Wadebridge Town Hall

Friday 8th November 2019

More Information

Gonzo Moose | Once Upon a Time

North Hill Village Hall

Saturday 9th November 2019

More Information

Alleyne Dance| A Night’s Game

The Centre, Newlyn

Saturday 9th November 2019

More Information

Tentacle Tribe| Origami Mami & Nobody Likes a Pixelated Squid

The Tolmen Centre, Constantine

Saturday 9th November 2019

More Information

Cheap Date Dance |Stairs

St Wenna's Church, St Wenn

Saturday 16th November 2019

More Information

3 Daft Monkeys | Year of the Clown

Helland Village Hall

Saturday 16th November 2019

More Information

The Black Feathers

The Old Chapel, Godolphin Cross

Saturday 16th November 2019

More Information

Little Earthquake |I Ain’t Afraid Of No Ghost

Grampound Village Hall

Saturday 16th November 2019

More Information

PaddleBoat Theatre | Clare Hollingworth & the Scoop of the Century

Devoran Village Hall

Sunday 17th November 2019

More Information

Little Earthquake |I Ain’t Afraid Of No Ghost

Perranporth Memorial Hall

Sunday 17th November 2019

More Information

Carmen & Mimi | Smile

Crackington Institute

Friday 22nd November 2019

More Information

Harbottle & Jonas

Warleggan Jubilee Hall

Saturday 23rd November 2019

More Information

PaddleBoat Theatre | Clare Hollingworth & the Scoop of the Century

Launceston Town Hall

Sunday 24th November 2019

More Information